Leadership Team

Sarah Collins, Chief Executive Officer

541-237-3048 scollins@soaspire.org

Meghan Boehm, Chief Financial Officer

541-292-5713 mboehm@soaspire.org 

Russ Bohnert, Human Resources Director

541-237-3044 rbohnert@soaspire.org 

Tiffany Schmelzer, Development Director

541-237-3021 tschmelzer@soaspire.org 

Brittany Bunting, Residential Director

541-237-3003 bbunting@soaspire.org 

Julia Evans, Community Living Services Manager

541-237-3006 jevans@soaspire.org 

Bruce Gordon, Employment Services Director

541-237-3020 bgordon@soaspire.org 

Kimberly Cacho, Employment Services Manager

541-237-3012 kcacho@soaspire.org