Staff Directory

Sarah Collins – Interim Chief Executive Officer & Residential Director, 541-237-3048 scollins@soaspire.org 

Meghan Boehm- Chief Financial Officer, 541-292-5713 mboehmhart@soaspire.org 

Russ Bohnert – Human Resources Director, 541-237-3044 rbohnert@soaspire.org 

Julia Evans – Community Living Services Director, 541-237-3006 jevans@soaspire.org

Tiffany Schmelzer – Development Director, 541-237-3021 tschmelzer@soaspire.org

Bruce Gordon- Employment Services Director, 541-237-3020 bgordon@soaspire.org 

Melissa Eastwood- Quality Assurance Manager, 541-237-3019 meastwood@soaspire.org

Karrie Hyde Bogart- Safety Coordinator, 541-237-3004 khydebogart@soaspire.org

Andy Martin- IT Administrator, 541-237-3002 amartin@soaspire.org 

Joe Choate- Facilities Manager, 541-237-3036 jchoate@soaspire.org